Jesus Christ Spoke in the Old Testament!

I declare this to be the Truth by the Word of God and I will DEFY any so called preacher, Apostle or Bishop who dares to try to counter it! It was JESUS CHRIST! The Almighty God who spoke in the Old Testament and Said in the following:

Isaiah 43:10, Ye Are My Witnesses, Saith The LORD, And My Servant Whom I Have Chosen: That Ye May Know And Believe Me, And Understand That I Am He: Before Me There Was No God Formed, Neither Shall There Be After Me.

Isaiah 43:11, I Am God; And Beside Me There Is No Saviour.

Isaiah 43:12, I Have Declared, And Have Saved, And I Have Shewed, When There Was No Strange God Among You: Therefore Ye Are My Witnesses, Saith The LORD, That I Am God.

Isaiah 44:6, Thus Saith God The King Of Israel, And The God Of Hosts That Delivered Him; I Am The First, And I Am Hereafter: Beside Me There Is No God.

Isaiah 45:5, I Am The LORD, And There Is None Else, There Is No God Beside Me: I Girded Thee, Though Thou Hast Not Known Me:

Isaiah 45:6, That They May Know From The Rising Of The Sun, And From The West, That There Is None Beside Me. I Am The LORD, And There Is None Else.

Isaiah 45:7, I Form The Light, And Create Darkness: I Make Peace, And Create Evil: I The LORD Do All These Things.

Hosea 13:4, Yet I am the LORD thy God from the land of Egypt, and thou shalt know no god but me: for there is no saviour beside me.

Malachi 3:6, For I Am The Lord Your God, And I Am Not Changed

Hebrews 13:8, Jesus Christ The Same Yesterday, And To Day, And For Ever..

***WORD FOREVER ACTUALLY MEANS ETERNAL PAST*** HE WAS THE ETERNAL FATHER.

Leave a comment