The Resurrection of Christ

1 Corinthians 15:1-4 New International Version
15 Now, brothers and sisters, I want to remind you
of the gospel I preached to you, which you
received and on which you have taken your stand.
2 By this gospel you are saved, if you hold firmly to
the word I preached to you. Otherwise, you have
believed in vain.
3 For what I received I passed on to you as of first
importance[ a]: that Christ died for our sins
according to the Scriptures,
4 that he was buried,
that he was raised on the third day according to
the Scriptures,

Leave a Reply

